6b1efeab00 · actions) add gitea-compatible checkout action · Updated 2026-02-21 01:45:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?